Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Bild 1Peter Strohm
Bild 2Thomas Strohm

Verkauf

Bild 3 Anita Strohm Tel.: 07473/9484 - 66
Email:
anita.strohm@autohaus-strohm.de

Verkauf:
Logo 2
Bild 5 Michael Dittus Tel.: 07473/9484 - 67
Mobil: 0175/26 119 90
Email:
m.dittus@heermann-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Verkauf:
Logo 3

PKW Werkstattmeister

Bild 6 Willi Schmid Tel.: 07473/9484-11
Email:
willi.schmid@autohaus-strohm.de
Bild 7 Markus Ruoff Tel.: 07473/9484-17
Email:
markus.ruoff@autohaus-strohm.de

LKW Werkstattmeister

Bild 8 Manfred Wierschin Tel.: 07473/9484 - 62
Email:
manfred.wierschin@autohaus-strohm.de
Bild 9 Marcus Bollinger Tel.: 07473/9484 - 65
Email:
marcus.bollinger@autohaus-strohm.de

Lagerist

Bild 10 Frank Krautter Tel.: 07473/9484 - 69
Email:
frank.krautter@autohaus-strohm.de