Kontakt

Geschäftsführung

Bild 1Peter Strohm
Bild 2Thomas Strohm

Verkauf

Bild 3 Anita Strohm Tel.: 07473/9484 - 66
Email:
anita.strohm@autohaus-strohm.de

Verkauf:
Logo 2
Bild 5 Hartmut Rinn Tel.: 07473/9484 - 67
Mobil: 0151/12 177 089
Email:
h.rinn@heermann-nutzfahrzeuge.de

Verkauf:
Logo 3

PKW Werkstattmeister

Bild 6 Willi Schmid Tel.: 07473/9484-11
Email:
willi.schmid@autohaus-strohm.de
Bild 7 Dominik Pogrzeba Tel.: 07473/9484-17
Email:
dominik.pogrzeba@autohaus-strohm.de

LKW Werkstattmeister

Bild 8 Klaus Witzke Tel.: 07473/9484 - 62
Email:
klaus.witzke@autohaus-strohm.de
Bild 9 Marcus Bollinger Tel.: 07473/9484 - 65
Email:
marcus.bollinger@autohaus-strohm.de

Lagerist

Bild 10 Frank Krautter Tel.: 07473/9484 - 69
Email:
frank.krautter@autohaus-strohm.de